Latvia Canada Business Council
LatCan Home. Gallery. Who's Who. Forum. Contact. Links.  Membership Information

© 2016 Latvia Canada Business Council

Baders, Andris  BASc  MBA  PEng
Director
sveikster@hotmail.com
Brauns, Peter  BSc
Director
petebrauns@aol.com
Bunkis, Andrejs BSc MBA CPA
Director
andrejs@bunkis.net
Hausmanis, Imants BASc MEng
Director
imantsh123@gmail.com
Lote, Uldis Richard BSc MBA
Director & Chairman,
richlote@xplornet.ca
Mierins, Karina BScD
Director
karina.mierins@rogers.com
Mierins, Ray  BASc  PEng
Director
ramierins@sympatico.ca
Purvs, Imants BA
Director
imantspurvs@aol.com
Roce, John  BArch
Director
jv.roce@sympatico.ca
Sausins, Martins
Director
martin.sausins@sympatico.ca
Upenieks, Edwin  BSC  LLB
Director
eupenieks@lawrences.com
Vilks, Peter  BASc MBA  PEng
Director
vilksp@mcmaster.ca
Wolf, Ingrid
Director
ingridwolf13@yahoo.com
Zichmanis, Klavs  BA  MA
Director
klavsz@hotmail.com
 Directors Area